tanzania

tanzania flag

Home

About Tanzania

WTM 2003

Indaba 2003

WTM 2002

About us

Contact us

Links

 

 

Tanzania at Indaba 2003

Participants

tanzania authentic africa

The Arusha Hotel
P.O. Box 88
ARUSHA, TANZANIA
Tel 255-27-2507777 / 2508890-3 /2508870-2
Fax 255-27-2508889
E-mail marketing@newarusha.com;
info@newarusha.com
Contact Ms Veronica Hawkins

 

Tanzania Tourist Board
IPS Building, 3rd Floor
PO Box 2485
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-22-2111244 / 5
Fax: 255-22-2116420  
E-mail: ttb4@cats-net.com
Contact: Peter Mwenguo
TTB Organiser: Mary Lwoga
E-mail: ttb-info@habari.co.tz

 

Auric Air Services Ltd
P.O. Box 336
MWANZA, TANZANIA
Tel 255-28-2500095
Fax 255-28-2500128
E-mail auric@auricair.com
Contact Nurmohamed Hussein, Nishaz
Hussein, Rayees Karim

 

Msafiri Travels
P.O. Box 75693
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel 255-22-2618277
Mobile 255 -744-695680
E-mail msafiri@cats-net.com
Contact Ms Leina Lemomo

 

Breezes & The Palms, Zanzibar
P.O.Box 1361
ZANZIBAR, TANZANIA
Tel 255-747-415049
Fax 255-741-333151
E-mail breezes@africaonline.co.tz

Contact Sujit Shah & Marcela Trujillo

 

Multichoice Safaris Ltd
P.O. Box 14288
ARUSHA, TANZANIA.
Tel 255-27-254 8047/8559
Fax 255-27-2544229
E-mail multicho@habari.co.tz
Contact Hillary Mwanga, George Crossland, Joel Crossland

 

Coastal Travels Ltd
P.O. Box 3052
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel 255-22-2117959/60
FaX 255-22-2118647
E-mail safari@coastal.cc
Contact Nicola Colangelo, Fatema Tapya

 

Ngorongoro Conservation Area Authority
P.O Box 1
NGORONGORO, ARUSHA, TANZANIA
Tel 255-27-2503466
Fax 255-27-2537007
E-mail tourism@ncaa.or.tz
Contact Israel Naman

 

Golden Tulip Hotel Dar es Salaam
P.O. Box 6300
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel 255-22-2601443
Fax 255-22-2600288
E-Mail: enquiries@goldentuliptanzania.com, pr@goldentuliptanzania.com
Contact Ms Sofia Hedenus, Mrs Kellie Hauge

 

Planhotel SA (Mapenzi Beach Club, Zanzibar)
VIA BALESTRA 19
6900 LUGANO - SWITZERLAND
Tel 41-91-9113333
Fax 41-91-92315 91
E-mail planhotel@planhotel.ch
Contact Julia Ashby, Loekie Lavery

 

Holiday Inn Dar es Salaam
P.O. Box 80022
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel 255-22-2137575
Fax 255-22-2139070
E-mail adamf@hidar.co.tz
Contact Adam Fuller


Protea Hotel Zanzibar Beach
P.O. Box 544 Hyper-By-The-Sea
DURBAN, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel 27-31-3019660
Fax 27-31-3019663
E-mail info@oceanleisureco.com
Contact Hilton Shaw
Hotel Sea Cliff
P.O. Box 3030
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel 255-22-2600380
Fax 255-22-2600476
Email sales@hotelseacliff.com
Contact Nadine Atallah

 

Ras Nungwi Beach Hotel
P.O Box 1784
ZANZIBAR, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-24-2233767
Fax: 255-24-2233098
E-mail: info@rasnungwi.com
Contact: Tim Hendriks , Chris Goodwin
KIA Lodge / Moivaro
P.O..Box 43
KIA, TANZANIA
Tel 255-27-2554194/5
Fax 255-27-2554194/5
E-mail kialodge@africaonline.co.tz
Contact Edwin van Zwam

 

Tanzania National Parks
P.O. Box 3134
ARUSHA, TANZANIA
Tel 255-27-2503471 or 2501930/31/33
Fax 255-27-2508216
Email tanapa@habari.co.tz
Contact Ambassador Job Lusinde, James K. Lembeli

 

Mauly Tours & Safaris Ltd
P.O. Box 1315
MOSHI, TANZANIA
Tel 255-2727-50730
Fax 255-2727-53330
E-mail mauly@kilionline.com
Contact Miss Mozah Hemed, Miss Munira Mauly

 

Takims Holidays
P.O. Box 20350
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel 255-22-2110346/7/8
Fax 255-22-2116660
E-mail takims@twiga.com
Contact Tehsin Takim

 

Blue Bay Beach Resort
P.O. Box 3276
ZANZIBAR, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-24-2240240
Fax: 255-24-2240245
E-mail: bluebay@twiga.com

 

White Sands Hotel and Resort
P.O. Box 3030
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel 255-22-2647620/1/2/3/4/5/6
Fax 255-22-2647625/2647875
E-mail: whitesands@hotelwhitesands.com
Contact Nadine Atallah (Hotel Sea Cliff)

 

Zanzibar Commission for Tourism
P.O. Box 1410
ZANZIBAR, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-24-2233485-6
Fax: 255-24-2233448/2230966
E-mail: zanzibartourism@zanzibartourism.net

 

Bobby Tours
P.O. Box 2169
ARUSHA, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-27-2508176
Fax: 255-27-2508176
E-mail: safaris@bobbytours.com
Kearsley Travel & Tours
P.O. Box 801
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-22-2115026
Fax: 255-22-2115585
E-mail: kearsley@raha.com
Kinasi Lodge
P.O. Box 18033
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-741-242977
Fax: 255-22
E-mail: kinasi@intafrica.com
Contact: Peter Byrne
(Roving Exhibitor)

 

Oysterbay Hotel - Beho Beho Camp - Mikumi Wildlife Camp
P.O. Box 2261
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-22-2600352/3/4
Fax: 255-22-2600347
E-mail: oysterbay-hotel@twiga.com  

Serena Hotels
P.O. Box 2551
ARUSHA, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-27-2508175
Fax: 255-27-2504058
Email: reservations@serena.co.tz
Contact: Peter Mbogua, Richard Gomes

 

Leopard Tours Limited
P.O. Box 1638
ARUSHA, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-27-2508441/2/3
Fax: 255 27 2504131/4
E-mail: leopard@yako.habari.co.tz
Contact: Zuher Fazal, Simon Mutire

 

Air Express Limited
P.O. Box 19999
DAR ES SALAAM, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-22-2135672
Fax: 255-22-2135682
Email: airexpress@cats-net.com
Contact: Bashir Khaki, Shafiqali Khaki
Masumin Tours & Safaris Limited
P.O. Box 1884
MWANZA, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-28-2500192 / 2503295
Fax: 255-28-2500192
E-mail: masumins@thenet.co.tz
Contact: Mehboob Rajabali, Amir Rajabali

 

Ranger Safaris Ltd
P.O. Box 9
ARUSHA, TANZANIA
Tel: 255-27-2503023 / 3074 / 3738
Fax: 255-27-2508205 / 8749
E-mail: ranger@rangersafaris.co.tz
Contact: Anita Warrener, Edward Tucker-Brown 

 

Ahsante Tours & Safaris Limited
P.O. Box 855
MOSHI , KILIMANJARO
Tel: 255-2727-51971
Fax: 255-2727-51971
E-mail: ahsante_tours@hotmail.com
Contact: Cuthbert Swai.

 

  Web design by webmaster@africatanzania.com
Copyright 2003 Tanzania Travel Fair Committee. All rights reserved.